Still in construction …..Monday to do’s

Published July 17, 2017 by Kim

So I want to blog again … not sure how i’m going to plan my blog and what the content maybe but for now ….

This is my to do list for today .

Due to the awful down pour yesterday i’m behind on my laundry so will be delayed in test driving my new iron.

IMG_1890

New steam iron šŸ™‚

I know not many people like ironing but I do …sad I know.. but it has to be a nice good steam iron and for some unknown reason my old one died so I asked hubbs to get me a new one.Ā  So later today I will be putting this one through its settings šŸ™‚

Whilst the rewashed washing is out drying on the line for the 2nd time ( do you rewash washing that’s got wet??)Ā  I’m off to do some food shopping …. oh so boring šŸ˜¦Ā  but on my list is tracing paper in preparation for me next sewing projects so its essential I go out.

When I get back i’m out in the garden for a few hours of dead heading, cucumber taming and have to decide weather to keep my sweet peas a little longer or pull them and replace them with something else.Ā  At the moment i’m getting so much pleasure from the garden and can’t seem to get out there enough.

Right i’m off for now may pop back later …

Have a lovely day peeps šŸ™‚ and thanks for popping in.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

