Uncategorized

Feeling in limbo ….

After completing my 31 day challenge during October i felt that blogging on a daily basis helped keep me focused because since finishing i’ve felt in limbo, not knowing what to do or  where i was going.

Over the last few days i’ve been considering another challenge with it nearly 6wks until christmas but not sure what to include…. no drinking and eating healthy have to be there (have over indulged a bit)  but i’d like to include some of my other interests into my blogging, such as my dogs and photography but also because blogging does help keep my focused i think exercise will also be included in some way.

So those that are still around watch this space 🙂 i’ll be back soon in some form or another.

 

10 thoughts on “Feeling in limbo ….

  1. Always happy to read whatever you feel like writing about. 🙂 Exercise is a good idea! I’d like to read about what kind of exercise you do. I’m a bit of a fitness nut. And of course, I love to read anything nice about doggies! 🙂

    Like

    1. Awww thank you 🙂 i’m thinking about planning 3 or 4 regular blogs each week. Limited a bit with exercise to anything thats free so will be a challenge there too.

      Like

      1. Oh hey, all my exercise is free. I don’t go to a gym or anything. In fact, I have a post planned where I will upload a photo of my exercise “equipment”: jogging shoes, yoga mat, small dumbbells (free weights) and a Jillian Michaels workout DVD. That’s it! 🙂

        Like

      2. Thats brilliant, i hope to sort a more regular dog walking routine and speeding that up over time, use my wii fit and theres the speedy house work session.

        Like

      3. That all sounds very good! Dog-walking is great exercise. I get lots of that in the summer, but here in England it’s so cold and gets dark so early in the winter that I’m kind of restricted to mostly indoor exercise. I’ve never tried the wii fit thing, but I know it’s popular. Sounds like you have a plan! 🙂

        Like

      4. I try and get up and out early with the ‘girls’ while hubbs is still surfacing and i can still get to use the car. Sadly there are no nice parks local within walking distance so means a 10min car journey to lovely open fields.

        Like

  2. Kim, i must say i missed your blogs. I got used to an everyday entry from you when you were doing your challenge. I”m excited to be around for the BEGINNING of whatever you choose to do next and i’m sure it will be great. And i love the pictures of your doggies( but don’t tell my doggie that lol)

    Like

Leave a Reply

